PAST PRESIDENTS OHIO RETIRED POLICE CHIEFS ASSOCIATION



2005 & 2006

Chief Marion R. Taylor, North Olmsted Police Department



Chief Robert R. Reid, Bedford Police Department



2008

Chief Marion R. Taylor, North Olmsted Police Department



2009 & 2010 Chief Mark D. Weldon, Massillon Police Department



2011 Chief Allen Shoaff, Hunting Valley Police Department



2012 & 2013 Chief Keith R. Rohrbaugh, Waite Hill Police Department



2014 & 2015 Chief Michael LaMonica, Fairlawn Police Department